Whiskey Kisses

She said the more buttons I undo
That faster she becomes undone
With my back against the wall
And her mouth around my tongue

She takes me in small doses
But I take her all at once
She tastes like nicotine
And fuck, I love the rush

Be gentle now
It’s not the time
Be patient now and wait

Look me in the eye
And tell me how
I’m everything you hate

She said the slower that I go
The faster her patience drains away
With my hands around her throat
And her legs around my waist

She’s my favourite addiction
I’m in too deep

how can she be so twisted

but taste so fucking sweet

No time to be gentle now
It’s not the place
To be patient now and wait

Look me in the eye
I’ll tell you how
I’ll make both your legs shake

She said the more marks around her neck
The faster she becomes a wreck
With my hands under her skirt
And my fingers dripping wet

It’s time
To let go
Show me how you lose control

I’ll let you finish
Take a minute
Fuck, I’m not letting this one go

2 thoughts on “Whiskey Kisses

Leave a Reply

